top of page
WhatsApp Image 2021-09-07 at 14.22.11.jpeg

Hello :)


Dear new partner,

We are delighted to welcome you via our B to B OFFLINE interface from DAR RHIZLANE,

I am Hind your interlocutor and in charge of the follow-up of your projects, groups, weddings and incentives,

You will find below our collaboration contract as well as our various lunch, dinner and SPA menus,

Do not hesitate to contact me for any further information,

Good visit !

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Dar Rhizalne

Dar Rhizlane, prestigious Hivernage residence, Set back from a tree-lined street, the mysterious building is unveiled, majestic, behind hundred-year-old eucalyptus trees and an imposing wrought iron gate. Designed in the style of an attractive Palace, the house reflects the elegance of the bourgeois villas of Marrakech.

The arrival is on one level between the water gardens planted with water hyacinth, water lilies and papyrus. The zellig fountain crumbles under a thick carpet of rose petals, the subtlety of the tone is quickly given!

The rooms bear the evocative name of the perfumes of the Orient, Musk, Sandalwood, Jasmine… Faithful echo of the thousand exhaled scents, caught up during a stroll through the succession of landscaped universes. Each imagined by Ahmed Sadki and Catherine his wife in favor of different styles, they all open pleasantly onto an Andalusian garden or a flowery terrace.

The left wing celebrates feminine voluptuousness and gracefully names the suites. Thus, Aïda, Soraya, Leïla… unveil their muffled mysteries by proudly gazing at the right wing with its suites Bilal, Shahine or Marwane, names borrowed from the heroes of legend here.

The living rooms with large sofas strewn with cushions invite you to relax and idleness "just like at home". The French doors opening onto the interior of the Palace reveal an orange grove in the shade of shimmering bougainvillea and an unexpected palm grove: a fragrant setting for the swimming pool and the secret corners of the garden.

A path crosses a fragrant variegated rose garden and leads to the colonial wing signed in 1942. The art deco architecture houses the living room with fireplace and the dining room.

The Hamam, a little further away, keeps its promises of gentleness and well-being.

In the evening, the gardens put on their night mantle richly woven with glittering gold threads. Lanterns, verrines, paper lanterns, tealights and floating candles weave sensual flames in a magical dance of the wind.

Like a ritual, this show features Hotel Dar Rhizlane Marrakech, its women and men to the delight of their guests

Our services 

medres_elanhotelpix_darrhizlane_dining_3265.jpg
Restoration

Our Group Menus

IMG_9553.JPG
BAR

Drink formulas

Spa 0032.jpg
SPA

SPA MENU

Our photos 

360 virtual tour

Dar Rhizlae in 

Contact me on 

0668780058

bottom of page

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-07 at 14.22.11.jpeg

Bonjour :)


Cher nouveau partenaire,

Nous sommes ravis de vous accueillir via notre interface B to B OFFLINE de DAR RHIZLANE,

Je suis Hind votre interlocutrice et chargée du suivis de vos projets, groupes, mariages et incentives,

Vous trouverez ci-dessous notre contrat de collaboration ainsi que nos différents menus déjeuner, diner et SPA,

N'hésitez pas à me contacter pour toutes informations complémentaires,

Bonne visite !

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Dar Rhizlane

Dar Rhizlane, demeure prestigieuse de l'Hivernage, Située en retrait d'une rue arborée, la mystérieuse bâtisse se dévoile, majestueuse, derrière des eucalyptus centenaires et un imposant portail en fer ouvragé. Conçue dans le style d'un Palais avenant, la maison reflète l'élégance des villas bourgeoises de Marrakech.

L'arrivée se fait de plain-pied entre les jardins d'eau plantés de jacinthe d'eau, de nénuphars et de papyrus. La fontaine en zellige croule sous un épais tapis de pétales de roses, la subtilité du ton est vite donnée !

Les chambres portent le nom évocateur des parfums d'orient, Musc, Santal, Jasmin… Fidèle écho aux mille senteurs exhalées, happées au gré d'une flânerie dans la succession des univers paysagés. Imaginées chacune par Ahmed Sadki et Catherine son épouse à la faveur de styles différents, elles s'ouvrent toutes agréablement sur un jardin andalou ou sur une terrasse fleurie.

L'aile gauche célèbre la volupté féminine et nomme les suites avec grâce. Ainsi, Aïda, Soraya, Leïla… dévoilent leurs mystères feutrés en toisant fièrement l'aile droite avec ses suites Bilal, Shahine ou Marwane, prénoms empruntés aux héros de légende d'ici.

Les salons aux larges sofas parsemés de coussins invitent à la détente et à l'oisiveté « comme à la maison ». Les portes fenêtres ouvertes sur l'intérieur du Palais, révèlent une orangeraie à l'ombre de bougainvilliers chatoyants et d'une palmeraie inattendue : écrin parfumé de la piscine et des coins secrets du jardin.

Un chemin traverse une roseraie diaprée odoriférante et mène à l'aile coloniale signée en 1942. L'architecture art déco abrite le salon cheminée et la salle à manger.

Le Hamam, un peu plus loin, tient ses promesses de douceur et de bien être.

Le soir, les jardins revêtent leur manteau de nuit richement tissé de fils d'or scintillants. Lanternes, verrines, lampions, photophores et bougies flottantes tissent des flammes sensuelles dans une danse du vent magique.

Tel un rituel, ce spectacle met en scène Hotel Dar Rhizlane Marrakech, ses femmes et ses hommes pour le plus grand bonheur de leurs hôtes

Nos prestations 

medres_elanhotelpix_darrhizlane_dining_3265.jpg
Restaurant

Nos Menus Groupes

IMG_9553.JPG
BAR

Formules Boissons

Spa 0032.jpg
SPA

MENU SPA

Nos Photos 

1/23

360 visite virtuelle

Dar rhizlane en 

Contactez moi sur 

00212668780058